FAWL Past Presidents
State Committee Chairs and Liaisons
State Executive Board

2018-2019 State Executive Board


Jennifer Shoaf Richardson
Jackson Lewis, P.C.
501 Riverside Ave Ste 902
Jacksonville FL 32202-4940
[email protected]
(904) 638-2668


Kyleen A. Hinkle
McCumber, Daniels, Buntz, Hartig, Puig and Ross, P.A.
4401 W Kennedy Blvd Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33609
[email protected]
(813) 287-2882


Jenny Scavino Sieg
Sieg & Cole, P.A.
5207 Marine Pkwy
New Port Richey FL 34656-0819
[email protected]
(727) 842-2237


Kimberly Hosley
The Orlando Law Group
12301 Lake Underhill Rd Ste 213
Orlando, FL 32838
(407) 512-4394

Development Director

Donna Eng
Donna Eng
Mrachek Fitzgerald Rose Konopka Thomas & Weiss, PA
1000 SE Monterey Commons Blvd Ste 306
Stuart, FL 34996-3342
(772) 221-7757

Journal Editor

Ingrid Osborn Ingrid Suarez Osborn
U.S. Housing & Urban Development
400 W Bay St Ste 1015
Jacksonville, FL 32202-6122
(904) 208-6122

Membership Director

Laurie Ann Thompson
Fowler White & Burnett
515 N Flagler Dr Ste 2100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
[email protected]
(561) 802-9044

Public Relations Director

Iris A. Elijah
Florida International University Office of the General Counsel
Miami, FL
(305) 348-2103

Legislative Director

Traci Deen
Traci Lynne Deen
Conservation Florida
1375 Suffolk Rd
Winter Park, FL 32789
(786) 271-3113

Young Lawyers Section Chair (Ex Officio to Executive Board)


Sarah Young Hodges
Department of Health
Palm Beach Gardens
(850) 572-3664

Immediate Past President

Jen Sullivan Jennifer Sullivan
Seymour & Whitney
150 Eglin Pkwy
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
[email protected]
(850) 864-4445



Executive Director
Kevin Hudson Kevin Hudson
Florida Association for Women Lawyers, Inc.
PO Box 731685
Ormond Beach FL 32173-1685
[email protected]
(866) 241-3295




A critical part of the FAWL Mission is promotion of leadership roles for its membership.  We hope you will consider one of the attached leadership roles on FAWL's Board as you plan the next step in your career.  We are looking for dynamic, high energy leaders who have held a significant leadership role in their own chapter or elsewhere to fill several positions critical to statewide advocacy for our growing membership.  The attached document summarizes roles available and expectations for those positions in the coming year.  Official position descriptions can be found in the Bylaws.  If you are interested, please submit a Letter of Interest to Jen Sullivan, FAWL Immediate Past President and Chair of the Nominating Committee, at [email protected] with the following information:

  1. Positions of interest to you on the FAWL Executive Board (please rank in order of preference);
  2. Whether you are also open to other state FAWL leadership positions including Committee Chair;
  3. Your history of chapter leadership/involvement and/or state FAWL involvement;
  4. Your other relevant leadership experience; and
  5. A brief statement about why you want to serve and the biggest issues impacting our membership.

Please send the Letters of Interest by Thursday, February 28, 2019 via email to Jen Sullivan at [email protected] with the subject title "FAWL Nominating Committee." The slate will be announced via email not later than sixty days prior to the annual meeting.

Jennifer A. Sullivan
Immediate Past President
Chair, FAWL Nominating Committee