Spring-Summer
FAWL Journal

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Lobby Days 2018
Jan. 29-31
Doubletree Tallahassee
Hotel Reservations
Registration Details Coming Soon

FAWL Annual Meeting 2018
June 13-16

Hilton Bonnet Creek Resort (Orlando)
Exact Dates for FAWL Events TBA


Summit 2018
October 4-6

One Ocean Resort & Spa
Jacksonville/Atlantic Beach

Hotel Reservations
Registration Details Coming Soon

Social Media:


FAWL Past Presidents

State Committee Chairs and Liaisons

2017-2018 State Executive Board


President

Jennifer Sullivan
Guilday, Simpson, West, Hatch, Lowe & Roane, P.A.
1983 Centre Pointe Blvd Ste 200
Tallahassee FL 32308-7823
jen@guildaylaw.com
(850) 591-4295

 

President-Elect

Jennifer Shoaf Richardson
Jackson Lewis, P.C.
501 Riverside Ave Ste 902
Jacksonville FL 32202-4940
Jennifer.Richardson@jacksonlewis.com
(904) 638-2668

 

Treasurer

Jenny Scavino Sieg
Sieg & Cole, P.A.
5207 Marine Pkwy
New Port Richey FL 34656-0819
jenny@siegcolelaw.com
(727) 842-2237

 

Secretary

Laurie Ann Thompson
Fowler White & Burnett
515 N Flagler Dr Ste 2200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
lthompson@fowler-white.com
(561) 802-9044

 

Membership Director

Jennifer C. Erdelyi
U.S. Trust
401 E Las Olas Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33301
jencerd@gmail.com
(954) 765-2528

 

Journal Editor

Julie Harris Nelson
ROIG Lawyers
44 W Flagler St Ste 2100
Miami FL 33130-6807
jharrisnelson@roiglawyers.com
(305) 405-0997

 

Legislative Director

Kimberly Hosley
The Orlando Law Group
12301 Lake Underhill Rd Ste 213
Orlando, FL 32838
(407) 512-4394


Development Director
Jamie Billotte Moses
Holland & Knight
200 S. Orange Ave. Ste 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 244-5103


Public Relations Director
Kyleen A. Hinkle
PO Box 126
Terra Ceia FL 34250-0126


Immediate Past President
Leora B. Freire
Richman Greer, P.A.
250 Australian Ave S Ste 1504
West Palm Beach FL 33401-5016
lfreire@richmangreer.com
(561) 803-3500



Young Lawyers Section Chair (Ex Officio to Executive Board)

Iris A. Elijah
State University System Board of Governors
325 W Gaines St Ste 1614
Tallahassee FL 32399-6533
Iris.Elijah@flbog.edu
(850) 245-0609


Executive Director (Ex Officio)
Kevin Hudson Kevin H. Hudson
Florida Association for Women Lawyers, Inc.
PO Box 731685
Ormond Beach FL 32173-1685
kevin.hudson@fawl.org
(866) 241-3295

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks