Spring-Summer
FAWL Journal

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Lobby Days 2018
Jan. 29-31
Doubletree Tallahassee
Hotel Reservations
Registration Details Coming Soon

FAWL Annual Meeting 2018
June 13-16

Hilton Bonnet Creek Resort (Orlando)
Exact Dates for FAWL Events TBA


Summit 2018
October 4-6

One Ocean Resort & Spa
Jacksonville/Atlantic Beach

Hotel Reservations
Registration Details Coming Soon

Social Media:

FAWL Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Committees

Awards
Communications/Public Relations
Constitutional Revision Commission
Development
Journal
Governance
Historian
Informed Voters Project
JNC Oversight
Legislative/Lobby Days
Member Advancement and Promotion
Membership
Programs
Strategic Planning
Women's Health Awareness

Liaisons

NAWL Representative
NCWBA Representative
The Florida Bar Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison
Virgil Hawkins Florida Chapter National Bar Association Liaison

 

Awards

Jamie Wershable Karpman
Office of General Counsel, U.S. Dept. of HUD
400 W Bay St Ste 1015
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4439
(904) 208-6070
Jamie.W.Karpman@hud.gov

TOP

Communications/Public Relations

Lauren Morelli
Unice, Salzman, Jensen, P.A.
1815 Little Road
Trinity, FL 34655
(352) 816-1576
lmorelli@unicesalzman.com

Casey M. Reiter (Connection Editor)
MMA Legal Writer
1045 Raintree Ln
Wellington, FL 33414
(561) 247-3940
caseyreiteresq@gmail.com

TOP

Constitutional Revision Commission

Regina Kardash
Persson and Cohen, P.A.
6853 Energy Ct
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34240
(941) 306-4730
rkardash@swflgovlaw.com

Donna Eng
Mrachek Fitzgerald Rose Konopka Thomas & Weiss, PA
1000 SE Monterey Commons Blvd Ste 306
Stuart, FL 34996-3342
(772) 221-7757
deng@mrachek-law.com

TOP

Development

Jamie Billotte Moses
Holland & Knight
200 S Orange Ave Ste 2600
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 244-5103
jamie.moses@hklaw.com

TOP

Governance

Jennifer Shoaf Richardson
Jackson Lewis, P.C.
501 Riverside Ave Ste 902
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4940
(904) 638-2668
Jennifer.Richardson@jacksonlewis.com

TOP

Historian

Wendy S. Loquasto
Fox & Loquasto, P.A.
1201 Hays St Ste 100
Tallahassee, FL 32301-2683
(850) 425-1333
wendyloquasto@flappeal.com

TOP

In-House/Corporate Counsel

Marcelana Renee Anthony
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
1408 N Westshore Blvd Ste 900
Tampa, FL 33607-4535
(813) 513-2988
manthony@oldrepublictitle.com

TOP

Informed Voters Project

Vivian Hattem Fazio
Law Offices of Vivian H. Fazio, P.A.
633 S Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 998-3529
vfazio@flcivillaw.com

TOP

JNC Oversight

Nichole Johnston Segal
Burlington & Rockenbach, P.A.
444 W Railroad Ave Ste 350
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-4134
(561) 721-0400
njs@flappellatelaw.com

TOP

Journal

Mariane L. Dorris
Latham, Shuker, Eden & Beaudine, LLP
111 N Magnolia Ave Ste 1400
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 481-5849    
mdorris@lseblaw.com

Kathryn L. McHale
Kathryn L. McHale, LLC
3000 SE Fairway West
Stuart, FL 34997
(561) 379-5030
Kathy@KMcHaleLaw.com

TOP

Legislative/Lobby Days

Traci Lynne Deen
Center for Earth Jurisprudence
1375 Suffolk Rd
Winter Park, FL 32789
(786) 271-3113
tracideen@gmail.com

Adrienne Rabinowitz
US Attorney's Office
500 S Australian Ave Ste 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6235
(561) 209-1039
adrienne.raboniwitz@usdoj.gov

TOP

Member Advancement and Promotion

Leora Freire
Richman Greer, PA
One Clearlake Centre, Suite 1504
250 Australian Avenue South
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5016
561-803-3531 lfreire@richmangreer.com

TOP

Membership

North Region
Jamie Wershable Karpman
Office of General Counsel, U.S. Dept. of HUD
400 W Bay St Ste 1015
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4439
(904) 208-6070
Jamie.W.Karpman@hud.gov

Central Region
H. Alexis Rosenberg
Rosenberg Law, P.A.
1895 Floyd St
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 373-6777
arosenberg@rosenberglaw.com

TOP

Programs

Jennifer Shoaf Richardson
Jackson Lewis, P.C.
501 Riverside Ave Ste 902
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4940
(904) 638-2668
Jennifer.Richardson@jacksonlewis.com

TOP

Strategic Planning

Barbara J. Leach
Barbara Leach Law, PL
124-A EColonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 672-1251
barbara@bleachlaw.com

Ashley C. Winship
Winship Law, P.A.
230 S New York Ave Ste 200
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 636-5620    
ashley@winship-law.com

TOP

Women's Health Awareness

Julie Harris Nelson
ROIG Lawyers
44 W Flagler St Ste 2100
Miami, FL 33130-6807
(305) 405-0997
jharrisnelson@roiglawyers.com

TOP

NAWL Representative

Gigi Rollini
Messer Caparello, P.A.
P.O. Box 15579
Tallahassee, FL 32317-5579
850-553-3454
grollini@lawfla.com

TOP

NCWBA Representative

Robin Bresky
The Law Offices of Robin Bresky
150 E Palmetto Park Rd Ste 340
Boca Raton, FL 33432
(561) 994-6273
rbresky@bellsouth.net

TOP

The Florida Bar Diversity & Inclusion Committee Liaison

Natashia Denise Hines
Law Offices of John M. Phillips
4230 Ortega Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32210
(904) 444-4444
natashia@floridajustice.com

TOP

Virgil Hawkins Florida Chapter National Bar Association Liaison

Ashley Grant
Office of the Attorney General
501 E Kennedy Blvd Ste 1100
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 272-0407
ashley.grant@myfloridalegal.com

TOP

 
powered by MemberClicks